“Life is what happens to us while we’re busy making other plans”


I have decided that as from today I am to do more for spirit. Ihave been held up a bit of late. So I am going to accept every opportunity that comes along to serve. I had been speaking to my guide, about the importance of knowing that life continues, It seems I have to ask every now and then, to keep me on the right track.
 Our life on earth would be futile if all we did was live it, then die. To spread the word to as many as possible about continuing life, I have been given this gift to work with. I find it easier now I have accepted my guides and communicate with them on a regular basis. Its nice to know that when you fall out with the world, your guide still loves and supports you in everything you do. So, I am just going to watch now ,to see how my life evolves. I dont have to work at it. It will just happen and I will take notes and watch carefully.

That reminds me of another of my guides, Buffalo warrior, The watcher. 

In the afternoon, I phoned my friend Sharon. Just for a chat, and a catch up. We’d been meaning to get together for a long time. Do a bit of Trance mediumship, sit in her Physical circle, do A few sittings, that sort of thing. I thought we could set a date.
I was surprised when told me she was doing a weeks work on Simons course,The Arthur Findlay College in Stansted. “Celebrate the Magic”
Oh, what I’d have given to be with them all.
“How’s Simon” I enthused.
” He’s standing right here in front of me” said Sharon.
Simon came on the phone and we chatted for ages. It was so good to hear from him, after all this time, Seems like years. Then Brian came on the phone and asked me to go down for the special Service they were holding, on Wednesday evening, in memory of Gordon Higgingson. I didn’t have to be asked twice.

Coincedence?

What do you think?

About clearcutandcapable

About Clearcut :- because l like simplicity. Remove unnecessary jargon which is so often used to surround a simple truth in mystery and power. Everyone has a psychic aptitude waiting to be developed. Why complicate a simple philosophy. Life goes on whatever happens. I try to treat people in the way I would like to be treated myself and to be empathetic to a persons needs. All people are equal! I accept people for who they really are inside without any preconceived ideas. I believe whatever you give out comes back to you tenfold. Love and hate have the same degrees of strength, and are both very powerful. Sometimes I am right and sometimes wrong. Either way I soon reap the benefits or deficits. I have probably had more tragedies in my life than most people experience in a lifetime. However, l am aware that everyone experiences pain at different levels of tolerance. Never judge by appearance. In other words whatever happens, life goes on. You can’t stop the train and get off! So to get on with it and make the best of difficult situations is the only way forward. (of course after a bit of moaning, I don’t pretend to be a saint.) l love my spiritual work which l use with a developed sense of humour and empathy. Communication should be a happy and comforting experience. To sum up, I am grateful for the good things I have in my life. Most of the time I have happy with my lot. Now and again, I get discontented which I take as my cue to reconnect with the source. It’s short-lived and I am soon back on the right track once again. A most fulfilling life!
This entry was posted in Spiritual Psychi. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

