Will try harder next time!


I am trying still to declutter. I did ever so well just before l moved 3 months ago. I loved having virtually nothing in the house. When l said to others I was going to declutter further, they were astonished. ” you will have nothing left!” was the verdict from all. And that was just the way l liked it!
Sudenly however, all this stuff has crept up on me.I dont know whats happened! Just looking around in my bedroom. I have ended up with two huge double wardbrobes and a large set of six drawers. Nearly six feet wide! I seemed to have got rid of stuff, then replaced it. With more!

 Alas poor me, has somehow got lost along the way. I feel terribly cluuttered up and verging insanity. Partly because  no-one else seems to see it like l do.
 But mostly because it seems to be devouring me.

You see, I have started going through paperwork that l have held on to for years! Poems, off days, on days, psychic experiences, therapy writing. early days of childhood. Recent traumas. You name, its all written down. Secret fears and soul searching. Its all there. Years and Years of writing.
I am reluctant to throw any of it away, but what do I do with it?
I thought of an easy way out. Scan it all on to the computer. I started off very well. The only problem was, when i tried to edit bits of it. Guess what? It won’t let me alter an abosolut word. As most of it does need editing, I have found this deed utterly useless and very frustrating. It looks like i have got to type out every single word again. Oh well, l suppose things that are worth doing have got to be done properly. There are no shortcuts. Well, none that l know about anyhow. l would be grateful for any suggestions. it looks so daunting. Piles and piles of pages. It looks as if all l can do is start again. decluttering the house and paperwork. And most important of all . My life!

 Phew. thats got that off my chest. sorry about negativity in this post. I will try harder next time! I will try harder next time! I will………

About clearcutandcapable

About Clearcut :- because l like simplicity. Remove unnecessary jargon which is so often used to surround a simple truth in mystery and power. Everyone has a psychic aptitude waiting to be developed. Why complicate a simple philosophy. Life goes on whatever happens. I try to treat people in the way I would like to be treated myself and to be empathetic to a persons needs. All people are equal! I accept people for who they really are inside without any preconceived ideas. I believe whatever you give out comes back to you tenfold. Love and hate have the same degrees of strength, and are both very powerful. Sometimes I am right and sometimes wrong. Either way I soon reap the benefits or deficits. I have probably had more tragedies in my life than most people experience in a lifetime. However, l am aware that everyone experiences pain at different levels of tolerance. Never judge by appearance. In other words whatever happens, life goes on. You can’t stop the train and get off! So to get on with it and make the best of difficult situations is the only way forward. (of course after a bit of moaning, I don’t pretend to be a saint.) l love my spiritual work which l use with a developed sense of humour and empathy. Communication should be a happy and comforting experience. To sum up, I am grateful for the good things I have in my life. Most of the time I have happy with my lot. Now and again, I get discontented which I take as my cue to reconnect with the source. It’s short-lived and I am soon back on the right track once again. A most fulfilling life!
This entry was posted in Spiritual Psychi. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

