Here it Comes Ready or Not!


Lots of Exciting Psychic Stuff !

Well this is what I have been promising you. So lets make a start. How would you like to see the colours around your friends or even around your pets.  Maybe someone is trying to sell you something. Can you Trust them? what are their colours showing you?

 Its very simple really. But you’ve got to know how!  Never be deceived again. Do the colours and conversation match? Are they nice bright colours or dirty brown ones? You can tell so much from a persons aura. some people can see the aura automatically. But most have to learn.

Perhaps that does not interest you?

 Well what about being able to tell exactly if you are taking the right steps in any given situation?  Or what career you would be right for you. What about money problems. Should you invest, or is this not the right time?  You can do all of this if taught correctly and even help others too!

How would you like to get rid of all the chatter in your head and start seeing situations for what they really are?just to stop argueing with what is not real would be a start!  Feel  a sense of peace and find more quality time with your family and freinds. People are always talking about fulfilling their dreams. What’s yours? Is it realistic? Are you certain that it is really what you want? Or do you think that your desirable outcome will come fromm it. People spend a lifetime looking for a rainbow , hoping to find the crock of gold at the end of it. Pity they missed the beauty of the rainbow in their rush! enjoying that which we have already is easier than many npeople realise.

These are just some of the things l am able to help you with.

But first you must remember you have free will. So giving yourself the very best chance to acheive all of this , is the first vital step!

But How?

Wait for it! Itscoming  soon!

Can you Handle it?

About clearcutandcapable

About Clearcut :- because l like simplicity. Remove unnecessary jargon which is so often used to surround a simple truth in mystery and power. Everyone has a psychic aptitude waiting to be developed. Why complicate a simple philosophy. Life goes on whatever happens. I try to treat people in the way I would like to be treated myself and to be empathetic to a persons needs. All people are equal! I accept people for who they really are inside without any preconceived ideas. I believe whatever you give out comes back to you tenfold. Love and hate have the same degrees of strength, and are both very powerful. Sometimes I am right and sometimes wrong. Either way I soon reap the benefits or deficits. I have probably had more tragedies in my life than most people experience in a lifetime. However, l am aware that everyone experiences pain at different levels of tolerance. Never judge by appearance. In other words whatever happens, life goes on. You can’t stop the train and get off! So to get on with it and make the best of difficult situations is the only way forward. (of course after a bit of moaning, I don’t pretend to be a saint.) l love my spiritual work which l use with a developed sense of humour and empathy. Communication should be a happy and comforting experience. To sum up, I am grateful for the good things I have in my life. Most of the time I have happy with my lot. Now and again, I get discontented which I take as my cue to reconnect with the source. It’s short-lived and I am soon back on the right track once again. A most fulfilling life!
This entry was posted in Spiritual Psychi and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

