5 Good Reasons to develop your 6th sense ???


Thousands of ordinary people, just like you, are discovering how to become psychic consultants, every day. Just by cultivating their natural abilities!

Even if you do not show any obvious outward signs, it is a fact that we all possess some psychic aptitude. With patience and the right training, this can be strengthened to the degree that you can use it to help other people.

However, what other benefits are there of developing this sixth sense? 

  • Well for one thing, while learning to use this ability we are automatically developing our personal  growth. This helps us to lead more fulfilling lives. That in itself is probably the most worthwhile thing anyone can do for themselves.
  • You become more sensitive to other people’s feelings. I find this helpful in understanding  people. Having an insight into whats going on with them makes it easier to interact with them, be it for business or pleasure.
  • You become more aware of whats happening in certain situations. Having that extra knowledge gives you a head start if needed, in all sorts of situations. For warned is forearmed.
  • It is specially helpful when you need to make important decisions in your life. Having the confidence to trust your psychic intuition makes a big difference to how you do things and save worrying about it.
  • Life becomes calmer and easier if you use your newly developed abilities in simple every day matters.

 There are many more reasons but these are just ba few to start with. If any one has any other ideas on the subject l would be most interested to hear your views.

What do you think? is your sixth sense worth developing?

About clearcutandcapable

About Clearcut :- because l like simplicity. Remove unnecessary jargon which is so often used to surround a simple truth in mystery and power. Everyone has a psychic aptitude waiting to be developed. Why complicate a simple philosophy. Life goes on whatever happens. I try to treat people in the way I would like to be treated myself and to be empathetic to a persons needs. All people are equal! I accept people for who they really are inside without any preconceived ideas. I believe whatever you give out comes back to you tenfold. Love and hate have the same degrees of strength, and are both very powerful. Sometimes I am right and sometimes wrong. Either way I soon reap the benefits or deficits. I have probably had more tragedies in my life than most people experience in a lifetime. However, l am aware that everyone experiences pain at different levels of tolerance. Never judge by appearance. In other words whatever happens, life goes on. You can’t stop the train and get off! So to get on with it and make the best of difficult situations is the only way forward. (of course after a bit of moaning, I don’t pretend to be a saint.) l love my spiritual work which l use with a developed sense of humour and empathy. Communication should be a happy and comforting experience. To sum up, I am grateful for the good things I have in my life. Most of the time I have happy with my lot. Now and again, I get discontented which I take as my cue to reconnect with the source. It’s short-lived and I am soon back on the right track once again. A most fulfilling life!
This entry was posted in Spiritual Psychi. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

